Phemonema Newsletter ~ Jan 2009

Click (and click again) to see the enlarged version 😀
image001

And if you want future newsletters…

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/phe_nom_e_na/

Send a post with ‘NEWSLETTER’ in the subject line. You’ll only receive newsletters and calendar reminders from this list.

Chat on Monday

The Phenomena Authors (Dawn Montgomery, Michelle Hasker and Kim Knox) plus Maura Anderson chat with you Monday 31 March at Realms of Love.

The Phenomena Authors say this about themselves:

phe·nom·e·na

1. Things that are out of the ordinary and excite people’s interest and curiosity
2. Things that are considered to be, truly extraordinary and marvellous

Well enough about us *grin*

oh and 3. Facts or occurrences that can be observed especially when lol funny

Join us for laughs, friendly conversation about romantic fiction reading and writing and Give-Aways of downloadable eBooks. The chat starts at 9 PM EDT / 6 PM PDT (2 AM GMT *gulp* ). Don’t be late. Be sure to sign up and/or log in before the chat. See you at Realms of Love!